Vereniging

www.polsstokclubdevlist.nl

Accomodatie:
Oostvlisterdijk 1e,
2855 AC Vlist

Postadres:
t.a.v. Carla Bos,
Ambachtshof 85,
2411 GG Bodegraven

Bestuur

Voorzitter  Gerard Backx

gerard.backx@polsstokclubdevlist.nl 

Secretaris Carla Bos

carla.bos@polsstokclubdevlist.nl 

Penningmeester Linda Mulder

linda.mulder@polsstokclubdevlist.nl 

Bestuursleden

Hans van Eijk

Krista van Midden - Klarenbeek

Arie Jan van der Vlist

hans.van.eijk@pbholland.com

krista.van.midden@polsstokclubdevlist.nl

arie.jan.van.der.vlist@polsstokclubdevlist.nl

Ledenadministatie:
Linda Mulder ledenadministratie@polsstokclubdevlist.nl
Demonstraties en Clinics:
Maik Backx maik.backx@polsstokclubdevlist.nl 
Websitebeheer:
André Faaij webmaster@polsstokclubdevlist.nl